Print

2018 Art on the Parish Green Artists

Booth # Artist Name Business name/Email or website Medium
63 Art Alliance Robin@artscounsilsi.org Regional arts alliance
10 Ashabranner, Jan Heart of Glass - ljagold.ja@gmail.com Glass - mosaic pictures and jewelry
14 Atherton, Steve Steve's Metal Creations - SteveAtherton57@yahoo.com Yard art and other metal creations
81 Banet-Ramsby, Alice aliceart@twc.com Watercolors & Acrylics, miniatures
86 Barbieri, Ann agbarbieri19606@yahoo.com Knitted hats, cowl scarves, headbands
87 Battles, Bob Hand Turned Woodwork by Bob Battles - rdbattles@outlook.com Wood Turnings, Glass Penguins
23 Brestel, Sylvia Felted Feather www.feltedfeather.com
smbrestel@gmail.com
Fiber art - using silk and wool.
41 Brown, Paul www.EarthyBrowns.com
Paul@EarthyBrowns.com
Natural Body products, wood turned shaving brushes
6 Brugh, Brenda La'Bru Novelty Purses
BrughBrenda@gmail.com
Purses, wallets, makeup bags, change purses, dog jackets, aprons
60 Caudill, Trish Trish's Dishes & More
trishsdishes@yahoo.com
Clay wheel thrown functional stoneware
40 Cernik, Colleen Colleen Cernik Art
ColleenCernik1292@gmail.com
Watercolor on wood and paper; metallics
50 Chard, Robin Facebook: Robin Chard Jewelry
robin.chard@yahoo.com
Jewelry
54 Chu, Sander Art by Sander
artbysander@att.net
Paintings - acrylics
15 Cocanougher, Sherrie Bobcat Hollow sherrie.cocanougher@gmail.com Handmade glass bead jewelry and handmade silverware jewelry
56 Collins, Perry WWW.pmcollins.com
Pmcollins5391@comcast.net
Photo art
36 Crecelius, Katie Nine Dragon Studios
KatieC1961@cs.com
Sterling Silver, natural gemstone jewelry
35 Crecelius, Tom Nine Dragon Studios
KatieC1961@cs.com
Original paintings - watercolor, acrylic and oil.
46 Creech, Kathy Fabri-k-tions
fabri.k.tions@gmail.com
Sewn and embroidered items such as dolls, kitchen items and home décor
55 Crossley, Cathy Cathy's Custom Metalwork
rccrossley@psci.net
Custom metal signs and artwork
38 Davenport, Dan Americanforging.com
Americanforgings@yahoo.com
Hand-hammered aluminum giftware, ornaments, bookmarks, crosses, etc.
39 Davenport, Dan Americanforging.com
Americanforgings@yahoo.com
Hand-hammered aluminum giftware, ornaments, bookmarks, crosses, etc.
64 Develop New Albany    
8 Devoe, Edward and Terri Natures Nuggets
trde04@gmail.com
Wire wrapped jewelry
3 Eckert, Patti and Roger Custom Glass Creations
rweck1963@aol.com
Birdfeeders made from glass bowls, candle stick holders and plates.
62 Enk, Eric Hoosier Sugar Daddy
www.HoosierSugarDaddy.US
Natural flavored syrups
42 Essenpreis, Janet Facebook - Janet Essenpreis Potters
JLEssenpreis@hotmail.com
Ceramics
86 Fischer, Cindy fischercmb@hotmail.com Knitted items
12 Gaither, Marlene delmar.gaither@twc.com Loom woven rag rugs, placemates, tablerunners, mug rugs.
30 Gedrose, Jackie Earth, Sand and Fire
Earthsandandfire@gmail.com
Jewelry - using lake rocks, glass, copper and brass
28 Ginn, Rena Made by Rena
zhenghui66@hotmail.com
Fiber - Tote bags
7 Griffin, Elke Elk Meadow Designs
www.TheTapestree.com
Handcrafted copper family trees
51 Griffin, Heidi Garden Sparkles Mixed media - Driftwaood Art, Sun catchers, bird feeders, bird houses
52 Hagan, Lisa Splendid Bee
Lisa@Splendidbee.com
Artisan soaps and beeswax luminaries
31 Harris, Steven Steve's Wood Crafters Steveswoodcrafters@outlook.com Woodcrafts using fine and exotic hardwoods
25 Hatzidakis, Dawn Designs by Dawn
Dawn@designsbydawnKY.com
Jewelry - coppersmith
88 Hoskins, Mary Ann Zorn Designs Jewelry
ZornDesigns@aol.com
Handcrafted Silver and
Copper Jewelry
13 Howell, Ann Wild Woman Baskets nightowlbaskets@yahoo.com Handwoven baskets
65 Information Booth    
21 Jackson, JoAnna joannajacksonartist.weebly.com
joannajksn@gmail.com
Acrylic paintings, mixed media paintings, marbled paper journals.
32 Johnson, Karen Repurposed Mosaics
kjmosaics@yahoo.com
Misc Mosaic Items - All one of a kind
19 Kellersberger, Laura and Scot PhoenixCreativemetal.com
info@phoenixcreativemetal.com
Yard art/beasties, Spinning orbs
82 Lawson, Ed EdLawson502@gmail.com Clay
49 Lynch, Randy and Terry New Albany Honey & Apiary PearlsOnPearl@aol.com Local honey including flavored infused honeys. Beehive boxes
29 Martin, Paula Outside Images Nature Photography
Paula@outsideimages.us
Digital photograpyy - notecards, matted/framed prints, canvas bags
34 Mattingly, Donna TwoSistersJams.com
twosistersjams@yahoo.com
Jams, Jellies, salsas, mustards, pickles
5 May, Deidre deidra.maytm@gmail.com Ink and paper
80 McCutcheon, Jeanne Jeanne McCutcheon Fine Art
Bob75jeanne@yahoo.com
Palette knife oil painting
13 McNally, Barb Wild Woman Baskets nightowlbaskets@yahoo.com Handwoven baskets
58 Miller, Mike Mike's Creative Woodworks mikescreativewoodworks@gmail.com Woodturnings, vases, bowls, custom koozie holders, canes, pens
9 NAFC Arts Students kschultz@nafcs.k12.in.us Mixed Media
44 Oakes, Lynne oakesfiber@gmailcom Fiberart/textiles, weaving
43 Oakes, Randy roakes812@gmail.com Paintings - acrylics, pastels, carbon
61 O'Conner, Eileen One of a Chime
Wrenstvns@yahoo.com
Wind Chimes
1 Panknin, Carissa KY Crafts
CarissaPanknin@yahoo.com
Photos - letter art and wood
17 Perry, Dru Dru Designs
dru@drudesigns.com
3D mixed media - hanging wind scultpures
2 Receveur, Pam precev@aol.com Fused and kiln formed glass
85 Renfrow, Sandra Lionart Designs www.lionart.etsy.com Brass, bronze and copper jewelry designs
16 Roberts, Geri Geri Roberts - Pottery & Clay Art yeahsure11@att.net Stoneware pottery
48 Rohlickova,Jana Janarohlickova77@gmail.com
www.etsy.com/shop/Pottery Art by Jana
Ceramic - Pottery mugs, bowls, trays and flower wall art
4 Schotter, David A Schotter Crafts
schotterdg@aol.com
Wood carvings - Santa, elves, wizards, tree spirits
4 Schotter, Gloria Wired, Fired & Vintage Inspired
schotterdg@aol.com
Jewelry - wire wrapped, copper folded and vintage inspired jewelry
81 Schultz, Kevin Rose kevin.r.schultz@twc.com Eco printed scarves, encaustic photography
83 Scott, Cherry Facebook: Twice Inspired
TwiceInspired@aol.com
Handcrafted Jewelry
84 Snyder, Jan Knitted, Knotted, Braided and More
jansnyder93@yahoo.com
Quilted ornaments, knitted and crocheted items.
37 Soukop, Ron ronsworkshop@gmail.com Leather goods
37 Soukop, Rosemary rosemariesbags@gmail.com Handbags
53 Stinnett, John Stinnett Art Glass LLC
jmstinnett@yahoo.com
Stained glass - 2D and 3D
57 Strotman, Michele The Rustic Rooster
RusticRoosterBarn@gmail.com
Hand painted original art work on various reclaimed woods.
89 Sumner, Barbara and Barry Kandies of Kentucky KandiesofKentucky@hotmail.com Gourmet chocolates filled with bouron, run, wine and liqueurs.
47 Swanson, Nora www.nswansonArts.com
nswansonarts@yahoo.com
Jewelry and metal
26 Tate, Tonya Nature's Bath Soap
www.naturesbathsoap.com
Handmade Bath and Body products
27 Tate, Tonya Nature's Bath Soap
naturesbath@gmail.com
Handmade Bath and Body products
59 Trump, Jennifer Jennifer's Nicely Spiced Olive Oil Jennifersnicelyspiced.com Spiced/infused Olive oils, vinegars and popcorns
20 Ulrich-Barnett, Cheryl Earthen Heart Ceramics Sculptural ceramics with mixed media
51 Verberkmoes, Randi Garden Sparkles
Randiv927@yahoo.com
Mixed media - Driftwood Art, Sun catchers, bird feeders, bird houses
33 Vettori, Sergio Vettori Art Glass
vettoriartglass@yahoo.com
Blown Glass jewelry and sculptures
5 Voignier, Jennifer Stampin' up Cards & More stamp1jen@yahoo.com Ink & Paper
22 Watson, Dennis and Ruth Ann Birkat Adonai Farm LLC
birkatadonaifarm@yahoo.com
Handcrafted aromatherapy, essential oils, body lotions, goat milk soap
24 Williams, Darlene Esty shop: DarWater color art; Custom Colors; DKWilliamsLL@yahoo.com Watercolor paintings, farmed and giclée prints
82 Williams, Teresa   Jewelry
45 Wimmer, R. Michael rmichaelwimmer@gmailc.om 3D mixed medium sculptures
18 Wohlfeld, Tom Tomas Originals
wohlfeldt@yahoo.com
Jewelry - various metals
86 Wood, Cynthia t.lucidum@gmail.com Knitted goods and handspun yarns
11 Wright, Camelot and Rachel Farmboys LLC
camelotwright@gmail.com
Live edge wood tables. Paintings