Print

2017 Art on the Parish Green Artists

Booth  Artist Name Business name/Email or website Medium
42 Abell, Bonnie Lor Bonne
bonabell@windstream.net
Knitted ladies apparel
25 Adams, Tamara Scantland www.Tamarasartwork.com
TamaraSAdams@msn.com
Painting: watercolor & Acrylic
10 Adamson, Carol Carol Adamson
Cadamson58@gmail.com
Handwoven garments
4 Aebersold, Julia Julia's Utopia
Jaebers@hotmail.com
Glass designs
39 Alexander, Megan Rattlesnake Hill Farm Megan@rattlesnakehillfarm.com Handcrafted gourmet food products
40 Altman, Trent trentsstudio.com
trentsstudio@gmail.com
2D andd 3D paintings
55 Andriot, Ramona Garden Accents
RamonaAndriot@hotmail.com
Hypertufa garden bowls, decorative stones, bird baths
13 Atherton, Steve Steve's Metal Creations SteveAtherton57@yahoo.com Yard art and other metal creations
81 Banet-Ramsby, Alice aliceart@twc.com Watercolors & Acrylics, miniatures
86 Barbieri, Ann agbarbieri19606@yahoo.com Knitted baby accessories
87 Battles, Bob Hand Turned Woodwork by Bob Battles rdbattles@outlook.com Wood Turnings, Glass Penguins
35 Berouard, Arzelie Arzelie
Arzelie12@hotmail.com
Paintings - Multi medium
5 Brugh, Brenda La Bru Novelty Purses
BrughBrenda@gmail.com
Purses, wallets, aprons, bags
61 Caudill, Trish Trish's Dishes & More
trishsdishes@yahoo.com
Handcrafted stoneware
22 Chapman, Jackie Sassy Jack's Healing Pads
Sassy Jack's on Facebook Jchapret@hotmail.com
Healing pads
14 Cocanougher, Sherrie Bobcat Hollow sherrie.cocanougher@gmail.com Glass bead jewelry, silverware jewelry
57 Collins, Perry Roanoke Merchandise
PMCollins.com
Photo art
43 Conley, Jyoti MintToHand Facebook.com/minttohand
Minttohand@gmail.com
Custom handmade jewelry from antique coins and flatwear
56 Conrad, Julie Moss The Phoenix and The Kyote Facebook.com/The Phoenix And
The Kyote SteampunkArt
Steampunk jewelry and 3D assemblages
58 Cotner, Les and DeAnna Moose Run Embossing
littleduckeeduddle@yahoo.com
Hand engraved rings, bracelets and necklaces
36 Crecelius, Katie Nine Dragon Studios
KatieC1961@cs.com
Sterling Silver, gemstone jewelry
37 Crecelius, Tom Nine Dragon Studios
KatieC1961@cs.com
Original watercolors, oils, pencil drawings and prints
47 Creech, Kathy Fabri-k-tions
www.etsy.com/shop/FABRIKTIONS
Embroidery -Purses, kitchen accessories, dolls
19 Deaver, Kathleen Maggie-Nolia Crafts
Kaydee49@twc.com
Wood turnings
64 Develop New Albany    
7 Devoe, Edward and Terri Natures Nuggets
trde04@gmail.com
Jewelry - Wire wrapped semi-precious stones
24 Eckert, Patti and Roger Custom Glass Creations
rweck1963@aol.com
Birdfeeders and lamps
86 Fischer, Cindy   Knitted items
3 Fowler, Lisa Marie Lisa Marie Studios
LisaMarie-studios.com
Flameworked glass beads and jewelry designs
9 Freese, Thomas www.ThomasLFreese.com
ThomasFreese@bellsouth.net
Wood jewelry and crafts,
self authored books
11 Gaither, Marlene delmar.gaither@twc.com Weaving, rag rugs, placemats,
table runners, etc
31 Gedrose, Jackie Earth, Sand and Fire
jgedrose@bellsouth.net
Jewelry
27 Ginn, Rena Made by Rena
zhenghui66@hotmail.com
Fiber - Tote bags
53 Hagan, Lisa Splendid Bee
Lisa@Splendidbee.com
Artisan soaps and beeswax luminaries
51 Hancock, Mike and Patsy Hancock's Wood Crafts Pghancock@bellsouth.net Bowls, cutting boards, trays,
cheese boards
32 Harris, Steven Steve's Wood Crafters Steveswoodcrafters@outlook.com Woodcrafts using fine and exotic hardwoods
26 Hatzidakis, Dawn Designs by Dawn
designsbydawnky.com
Jewelry - coppersmith
88 Hoskins, Mary Ann Zorn Designs Jewelry ZornDesigns@aol.com Handcrafted Silver and
Copper Jewelry
12 Howell, Ann Wild Woman Baskets nightowlbaskets@yahoo.com Handwoven rattan baskets
65 Information Booth    
33 Johnson, Karen Repurposed Mosaics
kjmosaics@yahoo.com
Misc Mosaic Items
18 Kellersberger, Laura and Scot Lkellersberger@yahoo.com
www.facebook.com /YardBeasties
Yard art, Spinning orbs
46 Knight, Caylen Blushing Brides
caylen.knight@boone.kyschools.us
Bridal Accessories
82 Lawson, Ed EdLawson502@gmail.com Clay
48 Lombardi, Jennifer CandlesbyJenni.com
Lombardi40@att.net
Candles and novelty soaps
50 Lynch, Randy and Terry New Albany Honey & Apiary NewAlbanyHoneyandApiary.com Honey and beehive boxes
2 Lyons, Patricia Ansert homesolovely@gmail.com Fabric home décor items and paintings
30 Martin, Paula Outside Images Nature Photography
Paula@outsideimages.us
Digital photograpyy - notecards, matted/framed prints, canvas bags
42 McGruder, Lori Lor Bonne
bonabell@windstream.net
Knitted ladies apparel
12 McNally, Barb Wild Woman Baskets nightowlbaskets@yahoo.com Handwoven rattan baskets
63 Meacham, Sheryl Gwenyth Glynn Longwools
gwenythglynn@yahoo.com
Wearable Art items
59 Miller, Mike Mike's Creative Woodworks mikescreativewoodworks@gmail.com Wood
8 NAFC Arts Students   Mixed Media
45 Oakes, Lynne oakesfiber@gmailcom Fiberart/textiles
44 Oakes, Randy Flyoverart
roakes812@gmail.com
Mixed medium paintings
62 O'Conner, Eileen One of a Chime
Wrenstvns@yahoo.com
Wind Chimes
1 Panknin, Carissa Letter Art Sports
CarissaPanknin@yahoo.com
Photos - letter art
41 Peak, Philip Phil's Woodturning www.philswoodturning.com Woodturned bowls, pens
16 Perry, Dru Dru Designs
drudesigns.com
3D mixed media
23 Receveur, Pam Sky Studio
precev@aol.com
Fused and kiln formed glass
85 Renfrow, Sandra Lionart Designs www.lionartjewelrydesigns.com Brass and copper jewelry designs
89 Rimmer, Carol Rimmer Family Favorites
www.rimmerff.com
Salsa, jams, jellys, candy
15 Roberts, Geri Geri Roberts - Pottery & Clay Art yeahsure11@att.net Stoneware pottery
49 Schotter, Gloria Wired, Fired & Vintage Inspired
schotterdg@aol.com
Jewelry
81 Schultz, Kevin Kevin.R.Schultz@twc.com Eco printed scarves, encaustic photography
83 Scott, Cherry Twice Inspired
Facebook: Twice Inspired
Jewelry
84 Snyder, Jan Knitted, Knotted, Braided and More
JanSnyder93@yahoo.com
Fiber arts
38 Soukop, Ron ronsworkshop@gmail.com Leather goods
38 Soukop, Rosemary rosemariesbags@gmail.com Handbags
19 Stebbins, Linda Canlin Gifts
Linda.stebbins@icloud.com
Wooden clocks and Fiber crafts
54 Stinnett, John Stinnett Art Glass LLC
jmstinnett@yahoo.com
Stained glass - 2D and 3D
80 Sumner, Barbara and Barry Kandies of Kentucky KandiesofKentucky@hotmail.com Gourmet chocolates
28 Tate, Tonya Nature's Bath Soap
www.naturesbathsoap.com
Handmade Bath and Body products
60 Trump, Jennifer Jennifer's Nicely Spiced Olive Oil Jennifersnicelyspiced.com Spiced Olive oils, vinegars and popcorns
6 Ulrich-Barnett, Cheryl Earthen Heart Ceramics facebook.com/earthenheartceramics Sculptural ceramics
52 Verberkmoes, Randi Garden Sparkles
gardensparkles2016@yahoo.com
Mixed media 3D
34 Vettori, Sergio Vettori Art Glass
vettoriartglass@yahoo.com
Blown Glass jewelry and sculptures
21 Voignier, Jennifer Stampin' up Cards & More stamp1jen@yahoo.com Ink & Paper
20 Watson, Dennis and Ruth Ann Birkat Adonai Farm LLC
www.bafarmsoap.com
Aromatherapy, Essential oils, body lotions, goat milk soaps
82 Williams, Teresa   Jewelry
17 Wohlfeld, Tom Tomas Originals
wohlfeldt@yahoo.com
Jewelry - various metals
86 Wood, Cynthia t.lucidum@gmail.com Knitted goods and handspun yarns